Lose 3 inches off your stomach…fast.

by cj World News US

Drink a tablespoonful of pure apple cider vinegar each day; this will help accelerate your fat burning.

Increase your metabolism by exercising or walking on a treadmill 30-40 minutes a day, 5-6 times a week. This will make you sweat, help you lose fat and inches off your waist. The reason I advocate a treadmill is because you control your exercise environment and it’s private. You don’t have to worry about the heat, rain, snow, twisting your ankle or nosy neighbors. You also control the speed and distance. You can watch TV, listen to music or just fantasize about how good you will feel after losing those 3 inches. The treadmill gives you consistency and takes away the excuses not to exercise. Walking at 3 miles per hour for an hour, burns 350+ calories and 85% of that weight loss is fat. Walking is also recommended by most doctors regardless of your weight or health conditions.

Another fat loss strategy that is extremely effective to help you lose inches off your stomach is drinking lots of water. This is a simple action we often write off because it’s so easy. Water is critical and key if you’re looking for a fast way to lose 3 inches off your stomach, it helps with fluid retention and because you have a full feeling after drinking lots of water you’ll eat less.

The average drink has 93 calories…every time you replace a drink, with a glass of water you cut calories. You do the math. Many drinks use large amounts of sugar, cutting sugar from your diet is also critical to your weight loss and health.

To summarize…. the fastest way to lose 3 inches off your stomach is to drink lots of water, take a tablespoonful of pure apple cider vinegar each day, use less sugar as part of your diet and walk or exercise regularly. The great news is if you lose 3 inches off your stomach you will have lost 20-30 lbs and you will feel like a new person. Trust me everyone that knows you will notice and compliment you. What’s most important is that you will look and feel better; your health will have improved in every way.

The good news is if you stick to this strategy you will lose the 3 inches and 20 lbs or more in a couple of months. I have researched this subject extensively, 100′s of weight loss systems, so much confusion and money being spent and yet this is the easiest, most inexpensive way that I have found to lose weight, stay healthy and still eat the foods you like.

Watch this video for more information:

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by www.doubledecathlon.com on November 23, 2012 - 4:47 am

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  2. #2 by Clayton on November 23, 2012 - 6:06 pm

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished
    to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog
    posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and
    I hope you write again very soon!

  3. #3 by http://dietgreencoffeereview.com on March 19, 2013 - 10:22 am

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your site. Do you ever
    run into any internet browser compatibility problems?

    A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my blog
    not operating correctly in Explorer but looks
    great in Opera. Do you have any ideas to help fix
    this problem?

  4. #4 by mens face hair removal cream on April 14, 2013 - 7:54 pm

    I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too.
    This kind of clever work and reporting! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.

  5. #5 by White Kidney Bean Extract on April 19, 2013 - 7:25 pm

    Thanks for finally writing about >Lose 3 inches off your stomachfast.
    | <Liked it!

  6. #6 by muscle rev xtreme reviews on April 20, 2013 - 12:48 pm

    Hi there, its pleasant article concerning media print, we all understand media is a fantastic source of information.

  7. #7 by oundary% on April 29, 2013 - 6:24 pm

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future. Many thanks

  8. #8 by Saffron Extract on May 12, 2013 - 10:39 am

    I for all time emailed this web site post page to all my associates,
    since if like to read it afterward my friends will too.

  9. #9 by Healthy Muscle building diet Plan on May 15, 2013 - 11:48 pm

    In other words, you’re performing drop-sets with tension tubes, to build chest muscles and strength. One of the most misunderstood concepts in the world of muscle building is the protein drink. According to Schwarzenegger, the hack squat is an especially good exercise for developing the lower area of the thigh.

  10. #10 by house landscape design on June 8, 2013 - 1:49 am

    The landscape style of architecture came
    into existence during the Roman days, when gardens were designed that considered factors such as
    planting, landform, water, and paving. Desert landscape designs were invented for people who live
    in arid places where grass and green plants are hard to find.
    A landscaping career is a great way to get
    outdoors, use your artistic talent, and create something beautiful and lasting.

  11. #11 by Ripped XL Supplement on June 9, 2013 - 7:53 am

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are simply extremely great. I really like what you’ve bought right here, certainly like what
    you are stating and the way during which you
    assert it. You are making it enjoyable and you continue
    to take care of to stay it smart. I cant wait to learn far more from you.
    That is actually a great site.

  12. #12 by Benny on June 11, 2013 - 3:03 am

    I enjoy reading through an article that will make people
    think. Also, thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  13. #13 by Slim XS Supplement on June 17, 2013 - 8:17 am

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web site regularly, this site is truly nice and the people are in fact sharing nice thoughts.

  14. #14 by suppressor on July 1, 2013 - 11:01 pm

    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Chrome.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post
    to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the problem
    fixed soon. Kudos

  15. #15 by losing weight on July 22, 2013 - 5:25 pm

    Awesome article.

  16. #16 by medford italian restaurant on July 31, 2013 - 6:31 am

    I’ve been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours today, but I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is beautiful value sufficient for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet shall be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  17. #17 by fat reduction tarzana on August 5, 2013 - 5:46 am

    This post is truly a fastidious one it helps new web visitors, who are wishing for blogging.

  18. #18 by West Hills chiropractic on August 6, 2013 - 6:15 am

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that
    I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  19. #19 by stress relievers for men on August 9, 2013 - 4:49 pm

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it,
    you will be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back very
    soon. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!

  20. #20 by iphone batteries on October 2, 2013 - 2:54 am

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. Nevertheless think of
    if you added some great graphics or videos to give your
    posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this blog could certainly be one of the best in its niche.

    Very good blog!

  21. #21 by http://newssocial.info/story.php?title=muscle-building-health-supplement-3 on October 4, 2013 - 4:25 am

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.
    I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will come back in the future.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great job, have
    a nice holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

